• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect
    More in This Section
    Tulsa, OK
    2023 Ceremony Date: May 25th

    The Discovery Awards aim to inspire and honor excellence in high school musical theater and to recognize the importance of musical theater and arts education within the Eastern Oklahoma community.


    McKenna Brown
    Katherine, Freaky Friday
    Union High School
    Asa Thompson
    Ren McCormack, Footloose
    Stillwater High School

    Axyl Langford
    Katherine, Freaky Friday
    Owasso High School
    J.J. Willis
    Adam, Freaky Friday
    Owasso High School