• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    The Orpheum High School Musical Theatre Awards

    More in This Section
    Memphis, TN
    2023 Ceremony Date: May 25th

    The Orpheum High School Musical Theatre Awards supports, promotes, and enhances high school musical theatre throughout the Mid-South. The High School Musical Theatre Awards recognizes achievements in all areas of high school musical theatre and brings together hundreds of students from all over the region to share their talents and collaborate with one another.


    Vera Brown
    Snoopy, You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown
    Crosstown High School
    Brima Gassama
    Reverend Shaw, Footloose
    Germantown High School

    Jada Bunch
    Northpoint Christian School
    Ben Gray
    Evangelical Christian School

    Rodney McKinner III
    Eddie Souther, Sister Act
    Germantown High School
    Caroline Morath
    Audrey, Little Shop of Horrors
    Arlington High School

    Amelia Beckham
    Millie Dillmount, Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Evangelical Christian School
    Riley Thad Young
    Grasshopper, James and the Giant Peach
    Hernando High School

    Ethan Benson
    Benny, In The Heights
    Olive Branch High School
    Asia Smith
    Delilah Strict, Zombie Prom
    Bolton High School

    Spencer Germany
    Emmett Forrest, Legally Blonde the Musical
    Hutchison School
    Grace Martin
    Eve/Mama Noah, Children of Eden
    St. Agnes Academy

    Drayton Maclean Mayers
    Edward Bloom, Big Fish
    Germantown High School
    Erica Peninger
    Millie Dillmount, Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Hernando High School

    Bethany Beckham
    Witch, Into the Woods
    Evangelical Christian School
    Maclean Mayers
    Edna Turnblad, Hairspray
    Germantown High School

    Russell Lehman
    Billy Crocker, Anything Goes
    St. Mary's Episcopal School
    Olivia Wingate
    Baker's Wife, Into the Woods
    Hutchison School

    Sam Shankman
    Leo Bloom, The Producers
    Memphis University School
    Sabaa Sharma
    Ti Moune, Once on this Island
    Lausanne Collegiate School

    Paul Powers
    Jean Valjean, Les Misérables
    Briarcrest Christian High School
    Breyannah Tillman
    Aida, Aida
    Ridgeway High School

    Prentiss Mouton
    Reverend Shaw, Footloose
    Ridgeway High School
    Alexis Tarver
    Belle, Beauty and the Beast
    Briarcrest Christian School