• About
  • Galleries
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Student Reporter Videos

    More in This Section

    We want your help in selecting two Student Reporters to cover the 2018 Jimmy Awards! We have narrowed our submissions down to a group of finalists from across the country. The selected students will come to NYC and cover the Jimmy Awards on June 25th in their own unique way on social media.

    Please watch and share your favorite videos below before June 1st! More Info.

    Mobile users, use our Video Playlist on Facebook for a better viewing experience.

    Madeleine Barbeau - Illinois High School Musical Theatre Awards in Chicago, IL

    Madison Garman - Nevada High School Musical Theater Awards in Las Vegas, NV

    Jake Grear- The Kenny Awards in Buffalo, NY

    Emily Lower - Blue Star Awards in Kansas City, MO

    Aaron Mercado - Nebraska High School Theatre Awards in Omaha, NE

    Clarissa Moon- Applause Awards in Orlando, FL

    Taggart Nadasdi - Spotlight Awards in Nashville, TN

    Giao Nguyen- The 5th Avenue Awards in Seattle, WA

    Jackson Ringley - The Blumey Awards in Charlotte, NC

    Phoebe Velez - The Roger Rees Awards in New York, NY