• About
  • Galleries
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect
    Celebrating the best of High School Musical
    Celebrating the best of High School Musical Talent.
    Watch the Jimmy® Awards Live on Facebook on June 25.
    Get info
    The National High School Musical Theatre Awards™ (the Jimmy® Awards) are a national celebration of outstanding student achievement, recognizing individual artistry in vocal, dance, and acting performance and elevating the importance of theatre arts education in schools. The Jimmy Awards are presented by The Broadway League Foundation.

    Our 2018 host


    Laura Benanti

    Tony Award®-winner Laura Benanti, last seen on Broadway in Meteor Shower, will host the 10th annual Jimmy Awards on Monday, June 25th.


    2017 Week in Review

    Follow our 2017 nominees through "Jimmys Week" in New York City!
    Clockwise from top left
    Shelby Priddy, Reyna Grace Moran and Catherine Elliot at the 2017 Jimmy Awards; Finalist Antonio Cipriano at the 2017 Jimmy Awards; Adrian Villegas, Felix Torrez, Ramone Nelson and 2017 Jimmy Awards nominees. Photos: Henry McGee

    Official Partners