• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    ASU Gammage High School Musical Theatre Awards

    More in This Section
    Tempe, AZ
    2024 Ceremony Date: May 25th

    The ASU Gammage High School Musical Theatre Awards recognizes and celebrates Valley high school students and faculty that produce musical theatre programs.


    Denver Dickenson Jr.
    Eddie Flagrante, Zombie Prom
    Camille Casteel High School
    Alyse Negroni
    Elle Woods, Legally Blonde the Musical
    Hamilton High School

    Roosevelt Tre Moore
    Flick, Violet
    ASU Preparatory Academy-Polytechnic
    Haley Raffaele
    Alice, Bright Star
    Maricopa High School

    Tyler Baldwin
    Queen Creek High School
    Kristiana Corona
    Hamilton High School

    Sophia Donnell
    Jo March, Little Women
    Hamilton High School
    Casey Likes
    Jean Valjean, Les Misérables
    Chandler High School

    Miles Hull
    Bert, Mary Poppins
    Red Mountain High School
    Haley Reed
    Millie Dillmount, Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Dobson High School

    Briana Fleming
    Marie, Cinderella
    Marcos de Niza High School
    Sam Primack
    Frank Abagnale, Jr., Catch Me If You Can
    Chaparral High School

    Noah Andrew King
    Captain Hook, Peter Pan
    Mesa High School
    Holly Payne
    Peter Pan, Peter Pan
    Mesa High School