• About
  • Galleries
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Advisory Board

    More in This Section

    The Advisory Board for the National High School Musical Theatre Awards® is made up of Broadway League member producers and presenters from around the country. The Board advises The Broadway League on program implementation and vision and makes key determinations on rules and regulations.

    Advisory Board Members

    Tom Gabbard (Co-Chair), President, Blumenthal Performing Arts, Charlotte, NC
    Al Nocciolino (Co-Chair), President, NAC Entertainment, Binghamton, NY

    Rich Baker, President & CEO, Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
    Michael Brand, Executive Director, Wharton Center for Performing Arts, East Lansing, MI
    John Breckenridge, Vice President - Southwest Region, Broadway Across America, Houston, TX
    Jeff Chelesvig, President & CEO, Des Moines Performing Arts, Des Moines, IA
    Roy Furman, Vice Chairman, Jefferies and Company, Inc., New York, NY
    Michael Jenkins, President, Starlight Entertainment, Dallas, TX
    Colleen Jennings-Roggensack, Executive Director, ASU Gammage, Tempe, AZ
    Van Kaplan, Executive Producer, Pittsburgh CLO, Pittsburgh, PA
    Eileen LaCario, Vice President, Broadway In Chicago, Chicago, IL
    Myron Martin, President & CEO, The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Las Vegas, NV
    Tom McCoy, Executive Producer, McCoy Rigby Entertainment, La Mirada, CA
    Stacey Mindich, Producer, Stacey Mindich Productions, LLC, New York, NY
    Ken Novice, President, Dallas Summer Musicals, Dallas, TX
    Thomas Schumacher, President, Disney Theatrical Group, New York, NY
    Joan Squires, President, Omaha Performing Arts, Omaha, NE
    Maria Van Laanen, President, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center, Appleton, WI
    Martin Wiviott, Vice President, Hollywood Pantages, Los Angeles, CA