• About
  • Galleries
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Alumni on Broadway & Tour

    More in This Section

    These Jimmy Awards alums are currently playing on Broadway in New York City or on Broadway National Tour!
    Get information and tickets at Broadway.org.


    Caitlin Finnie

    2012 nominee
    Ensemble in Les Misérables on National Tour

    Joshua Grosso

    2012 winner
    Marius in Les Misérables on National Tour

    Eva Noblezada

    2013 finalist

    Emma Stratton

    2009 nominee
    Understudy in Prince of Broadway

    Previous Broadway and National Tour credits

    English Bernhardt (2014 nominee) – If/Then on National Tour
    Julia Knitel (2009 nominee) – Beautiful The Carole King Musical on Broadway and National Tour | Bye Bye Birdie on Broadway
    Mason Alexander Park (2012 nominee) – Hedwig and the Angry Inch on National Tour
    Kyle Selig (2010 winner) – The Book of Mormon on Broadway
    Stephanie Styles (2010 nominee) – Newsies The Musical on National Tour