• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Broadway Dallas High School Musical Theatre Awards

    More in This Section
    Dallas, TX
    2024 Ceremony Date: May 24th

    The Broadway Dallas High School Musical Theatre Awards aim to inspire and honor excellence in high school musical theater, and to recognize the importance of musical theater and arts education within the North Texas community.


    Fabiola Caraballo Quijada
    Motormouth Maybelle, Hairspray
    Tyler Legacy High School
    Corbin Drew Ross
    Dmitry, Anastasia
    Denton Guyer High School

    Landry Barker
    Spongebob Squarepants, The SpongeBob Musical
    Central High School
    Emery Gray
    Gertrude McFuzz, Seussical
    Prince of Peace Christian School

    Parker Jackson
    John H. Guyer High School
    Shantel Williams
    Plano Senior High School

    Haley Dortch
    Deloris Van Cartier, Sister Act
    John H Guyer High School
    Coby Rogers
    Lord Evelyn Oakleigh, Anything Goes
    Frenship High School

    Noah Aguilar
    Topher, Cinderella
    Frenship High School
    Sierra Roberson
    Cinderella, Cinderella
    Frenship High School

    John Fredrickson
    Seymour, Little Shop of Horrors
    John H Guyer High School
    Shelby Priddy
    Jo March, Little Women
    Mansfield High School

    John Fredrickson
    Bert, Mary Poppins
    Guyer High School
    Kaiden Lynn Maines
    The Lady of the Lake, Monty Python's SPAMALOT
    Waxahachie High School

    Katelyn Cave
    Leading Player, Pippin
    Guyer High School
    Chris Clark
    Jesus of Nazareth, Jesus Christ Superstar
    Plano West Senior High School

    Matthew Haught
    Aldolpho, The Drowsy Chaperone
    Waxahachie High School
    Kaycee Murto
    The Lady of the Lake, Monty Python's SPAMALOT
    J.J. Pearce High School

    Dakota Ratliff
    Audrey, Little Shop of Horrors
    Ryan High School
    Cam Wenrich
    Lieutenant Frank Cioffi, Curtains
    Plano Senior High School

    Emily Emmett
    Polly Baker, Crazy for You
    Flower Mound High School
    Michael B. Williams
    Phantom of the Opera, The Phantom of the Opera
    McKinney Boyd High School