• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect
    More in This Section
    Tulsa, OK
    2024 Ceremony Date: May 31st

    The Discovery Awards aim to inspire and honor excellence in high school musical theater and to recognize the importance of musical theater and arts education within the Eastern Oklahoma community.


    J.T. Loveless
    Harold Hill, The Music Man
    Bentoville High School
    Emma Perdue
    Ariel Moore, Footloose
    Fort Gibson High School

    McKenna Brown
    Katherine, Freaky Friday
    Union High School
    Asa Thompson
    Ren McCormack, Footloose
    Stillwater High School

    Axyl Langford
    Katherine, Freaky Friday
    Owasso High School
    J.J. Willis
    Adam, Freaky Friday
    Owasso High School