• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Iowa High School Musical Theater Awards

    More in This Section
    Des Moines, IA
    2024 Ceremony Date: May 30th

    The Iowa High School Musical Theater Awards celebrates the achievements of students involved in high school musicals across the state.


    Croix Baker
    Drew, Rock of Ages: Teen Edition
    Davenport Central High School
    Grace Casciato
    Fantine , Les Misérables: School Edition
    Fort Dodge High School

    Noah Bowers
    Jack Kelly, Newsies
    Southeast Polk High School
    Emily Winn
    Ariel, The Little Mermaid
    Davenport Central High School

    Peyton Reese
    Veronica Sawyer, Heathers the Musical (High School Edition)
    Davenport Central High School
    Cole Strelecki
    The Man in the Yellow Suit, Tuck Everlasting
    Valley High School

    Anna Ascheman
    Lady Larkin, Once Upon a Mattress
    Spirit Lake High School
    Jacob Nuti
    Emmett Forrest, Legally Blonde the Musical
    Wahlert Catholic High School

    Seamus Foley
    Javert, Les Misérables
    Dubuque Senior High School
    Marisa Spahn
    Elle Woods, Legally Blonde the Musical
    Waukee High School

    Demarius Fisher
    Donkey, Shrek The Musical
    Roosevelt High School
    Poni Lejukole
    Eponine, Les Misérables: School Edition
    Waukee High School

    Lincoln Ginsberg
    Riff, West Side Story
    George Washington Senior High School
    Jessica Martens
    Dorothy Gale, The Wizard of Oz
    Valley High School

    Jeffrey Laughrun
    Julian Marsh, 42nd Street
    Dowling Catholic High School
    Aliya Ryan
    Cinderella, Into the Woods
    Idianola High School

    Bridget Johnston
    Miss Adelaide, Guys and Dolls
    Waukee High School
    Kellen Schrimper
    Sky Masterson, Guys and Dolls
    Waukee High School