• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    The Kelli O'Hara Awards

    More in This Section
    Oklahoma City, OK
    2024 Ceremony Date: May 31st

    The Kelli O'Hara Awards were created by OKC Broadway to celebrate outstanding achievement in high school musical theatre in the West, Northwest, and Southwest regions of Oklahoma. The program highlights the exceptional students and teachers who devote their time and passion to making a home in their schools for the performing arts.


    Evan Hulse
    Captain Hook, Peter Pan
    Heritage Hall High School
    Kennedy Vanover
    The Drowsy Chaperone, The Drowsy Chaperone
    Edmond Memorial High School

    Owen Hatch
    Dmitry, Anastasia
    Edmond Memorial High School
    Rachael Mosshammer
    Mae Peterson, Bye Bye Birdie
    Choctaw High School

    Ryleigh Andrews
    Choctaw High School
    Brady McComas
    Ada High School