• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Spotlight Awards - Nashville High School Musical Theatre Awards

    More in This Section
    Nashville, TN
    2024 Ceremony Date: May 25th

    A program dedicated to honoring the talents, friendship, and educational endeavors of high school theatre students in Middle Tennessee.


    Sawyer Curtis
    Edward Bloom, Big Fish
    Independence High School
    Lainey McCarter
    Eponine, Les Misérables
    Nolensville High School

    Alexander Benton
    William Shakespeare, Something Rotten!
    John Overton Comprehensive High School
    Angelis Gonzalez
    Matilda, Matilda
    Ravenwood High School

    Noah Henry
    Hillsboro High School
    Kelly Whitlow
    Ravenwood High School

    Lilla Galgoczy-Toler
    Hope Cladwell, Urinetown
    Nashville School of the Arts
    Trenton McCrary
    Clyde, Bonnie & Clyde
    John Overton Comprehensive High School

    Sevon Askew
    El Gallo, The Fantasticks
    Central Magnet School
    Tiyanna Gentry
    Witch, Into the Woods
    Hillsboro High School

    Nathan Keffer
    Seymour, Little Shop of Horrors
    Ravenwood High School
    Hatty King
    Jo March, Little Women
    Lipscomb Academy