• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Stephen Sondheim Awards

    More in This Section
    New Haven, CT
    2024 Ceremony Date: May 18th

    The Stephen Sondheim Awards intends to shed light on excellent student achievement in musical theater in the state of Connecticut.


    Jack Haroutunian
    Damian, Mean Girls High School Version
    Billerica Memorial High School
    Grace Lupoli
    Belle, Disney's Beauty and the Beast
    Amity Regional High School

    Riley Finn
    Robert, The Drowsy Chaperone
    Bethel High School
    Rachel Kearse
    Deloris Van Cartier, Sister Act
    Cooperative Arts & Humanities High School

    Connor Riordan
    Jack Kelly, Newsies
    Valley Regional High School
    Myranda Silva
    Judy Bernly, 9 to 5
    West Warwick High School

    Cooper Cardone
    Beast, Beauty and the Beast
    North Kingstown High School
    Teah Renzi
    Eponine, Les Misérables
    Newtown High School