• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Character Group Medley #3

    More in This Section

    Character Group Medley #3 from the 2022 Jimmy Awards ceremony on Monday, June 27th at the Minskoff Theatre on Broadway. All music performed at the Jimmy Awards ceremony is from productions properly licensed by the participating high schools.

    Featuring (in order of appearance) Benjamin Brown, Rachael Mosshammer, Samuel Karpinski, Greyson Taylor, Wyatt Kerns, Emily Winn, and Anna Zavelson.

    Directed by Van Kaplan
    Choreographed by Kiesha Lalama
    Music Directed and Arranged by Bobby Neumeyer
    Video by Apples and Oranges Arts - nycoc.org

    Medley C Group: Benjamin Brown, Samuel Karpinski, Wyatt Kerns, Rachael Mosshammer, Greyson Taylor, Emily Winn, and Anna Zavelson

    The Jimmy Awards are presented by The Broadway League Foundation.

    More 2022 Jimmy Awards videos.