• About
  • Videos
  • Participation
  • Winners & Nominees
  • Connect

    Character Group Medley #4

    More in This Section

    Character Group Medley #4 from the 2022 Jimmy Awards ceremony on Monday, June 27th at the Minskoff Theatre on Broadway. All music performed at the Jimmy Awards ceremony is from productions properly licensed by the participating high schools.

    Featuring (in order of appearance) Ava Berutti, Sophie Pollono, Savannah Carrasco, Angelis Gonzalez, Grace Trainor, Ben Heller, Tyler Guinto-Brody, and Eli Talley.

    Directed by Van Kaplan
    Choreographed by Kiesha Lalama
    Music Directed and Arranged by Bobby Neumeyer
    Video by Apples and Oranges Arts - nycoc.org

    Medley Group D: Ava Berutti, Savannah Carrasco, Angelis Gonzalez, Tyler Guinto-Brody, Ben Heller, Sophie Pollono, Eli Talley, and Grace Trainor.

    The Jimmy Awards are presented by The Broadway League Foundation.

    More 2022 Jimmy Awards videos.